Churchwarden Churchwarden  
Mrs Jennifer Wood Mr Jason Edwards  

PCC Lay Chair                   

PCC Secretary


Patricia Stokes Ian Riddick  



PCC Treasurer


Planned Giving and Gift Aid



Canon Barbara Taylor Mr Bob Taylor  
Child Protection Officer Organist and Choirmaster  
Canon Catherine Hilton Mr Geoff Stokes  





Elected members of the PCC are:

Barbara Taylor, Shelagh Beetson - Deanery Synod
Catherine Hilton - Diocesan Synod
Ian Riddick, Geoff Hamilton, Julie Tyrer, Pamela Hoyle, David Peters, Geoff Stokes, Patricia Stokes, Lillian Lees, Hazel Bamford 
Barbara Silvester - Reader representative


Church Hall bookings secretary:

Jennifer Wood      e-mail


Privacy Policy:

How we use your information - download here


Printer Printable Version